Vorsitzende der Bezirke

Ansprechpartner: Vorsitzende der Bezirke

Bezirk

NameE-Mail
BodenseekreisRudi Krafcsikvorsitzender@bez-bodenseekreis.dlrg.de
CalwMaik Heisterkampvorsitzender@bez-calw.dlrg.de
Donau (Ulm)Tobias Luikardvorsitzender@bez-donau.dlrg.de
EsslingenBastian Sturmvorsitzender@bez-esslingen.dlrg.de
FederseeJürgen Engstvorsitzender@bez-federsee.dlrg.de
FilsRegina Autengrubervorsitzender@bez-fils.dlrg.de
FreudenstadtStefan Kalmbachvorsitzender@bez-freudenstadt.dlrg.de
Glems-SchönbuchDr. Reinhard Höhnvorsitzender@bez-glems-schoenbuch.dlrg.de
Heidenheim-BrenzUlrich Carlevorsitzender@bez-heidenheim-brenz.dlrg.de
HeilbronnPeter Bartschvorsitzender@bez-heilbronn.dlrg.de
HohenlohekreisKlaus Grimmeißenvorsitzender@bez-hohenlohekreis.dlrg.de
LudwigsburgStefan Lobvorsitzender@bez-ludwigsburg.dlrg.de
Neckar-DonauTimo Waltervorsitzender@bez-neckar-donau.dlrg.de
OstalbNikolai Hübnervorsitzender@bez-ostalb.dlrg.de
RavensburgKurt Prausmüllervorsitzender@bez-ravensburg.dlrg.de
Rems-MurrJürgen Kraußvorsitzender@bez-rems-murr.dlrg.de
ReutlingenAlexander Kleyvorsitzender@bez-reutlingen.dlrg.de
Schwäbisch-HallMeta Schochvorsitzender@bez-schwaebisch-hall.dlrg.de
StuttgartAntonio Ciprianovorsitzender@bez-stuttgart.dlrg.de
TauberHeiko Langvorsitzender@bez-tauber.dlrg.de
TübingenStefan Hornungvorsitzender@bez-tuebingen.dlrg.de
ZollernalbHeinz Jentervorsitzender@bez-zollernalb.dlrg.de